Izabel Cvetkovic

Izabel Cvetkovic studied Psychology (B.Sc.) at the University of Nis in Serbia and Neurocognitive Psychology (M.Sc.) at the Carl von Ossietzky Universität in Oldenburg, Germany. In her master thesis, Ms. Cvetkovic worked on the testing of a paradigm for EEG based brain-computer interfaces, using machine learning algorithms. Ms. Cvetkovic gained first work experience as a working student from 2018 to 2019 in the international business unit, AMAGNO Digital Workplace Software in Oldenburg and from 2019 to 2020 as research assistant at the Fraunhofer Institute for Digital Media Technology IDMT in Oldenburg in the area of mobile Neurotechnologies. Since October 2020, Ms. Cvetkovic is employed as a research assistant at the University of Hamburg. As a member of the HyMeKI junior research group at the University of Hamburg, she researches the task allocation - and transfer between human and AI. 

Andreas Günther

Andreas Günther studied International Business Administration (B.A.) at Fulda University of Applied Sciences and Software Product Management (B. Plus) at Furtwangen University. At the University of Kassel, Mr. Günther completed the Information, Innovation and Management (M.Sc.) course. His final thesis dealt with the topic of requirements for increasing the service quality of context-adaptive systems using the example of work assistance systems in industry 4.0. Mr. Günther can draw on work experience as a research assistant at the Research Center for Information Technology Design in Kassel, as a full-time working student at ZF Friedrichshafen AG in the Production Engineering - Digital Production department and in the Production Engineering - Industrial Engineering department. Mr. Günther supports the HyMeKI junior research group with his knowledge despite his work as process engineer at the ZF Group.  

Lucas Memmert

Lucas Memmert studied Information Systems (B.Sc.) at the University of Applied Sciences Wismar and IT Management and Consulting (M.Sc.) at the University of Hamburg. During his master's studies, Mr. Memmert completed a semester abroad at the University of St. Andrews. Since 2011, Mr. Memmert has gained practical experience through numerous internships and working student activities, including at Telekom AG in the Reporting & Information Services department, at the Hamburg Port Authority in the IT Strategy department and at PPI Aktiengesellschaft in an innovation project. He was able to expand his academic skills as a student assistant at the University of Applied Sciences Wismar in the area of semantic knowledge management and at the University of Hamburg in the area of dynamic service systems. Since February 2017, Mr. Memmert has been supporting companies in the practical use of data and AI as Senior Consultant in the Analytics & Cognitive Team at Deloitte Consulting GmbH. From January 2021 onwards, Mr. Memmert will be researching the cooperation between humans and AI at the University of Hamburg as a research assistant and member of the HyMeKI research group.   

Anja Ott

Anja Ott studied Business Education at the University of Mannheim (B.Sc.) and Education for Business and Economics at the University of Hohenheim (M.Sc.). In her master thesis, Ms. Ott dealt with the topic "The Potential of Learning Analytics in Corporate eLearning". Ms. Ott gained first practical experience as an intern in the field of Knowledge Management in Germany at BASF SE in Ludwigshafen and abroad at the management consultancy SIT - Systematic Inventive Thinking in Tel Aviv.- Besides, Ms. Ott has also worked as a student assistant at the Institute for SME Research (ifm) and the Chair for SME Research and Entrepreneurship at the University of Mannheim in the BMBF project "i-share - Impact of the Sharing Economy in Germany," from 2016 to 2018." Since October 2020, Ms. Ott is part of the team at the Chair of Business Informatics at the University of Kassel and a HyMeKI junior research group member. Ms. Ott's main research interests are in the area of AI-supported human learning and knowledge work, as well as learning analytics.  

Kathrin Wolter

Kathrin Wolter studied Business Psychology (B.Sc and M.Sc), focusing on market and media psychology and human-technology interaction at the Rheinische Fachhochschule Köln. In her final thesis, Ms. Wolter dealt with the topic "L2 or L3? HMI design for safe automation" in the field of automated driving. During her master studies, she completed an internship at the Dialego Market Research Agency in Aachen and an internship at the Institute for Experimental Psychophysiology in Düsseldorf. She wrote her master thesis at the Federal Highway Research Institute about the research of a new Human Machine Interface during automated driving in a driving simulator. Since October 2020, Ms. Wolter has been working at the Chair of Business Informatics at the University of Kassel and is part of the HyMeKI junior research group since then. Her research interests are in the field of technology design and machine learning. These interests coincide with her main focus, human-supported machine learning.

Izabel Cvetkovic

Izabel Cvetkovic studierte Psychologie (B.Sc.) an der Universität Nis in Serbien und Neurokognitive Psychologie (M.Sc.) an der Carl von Ossietzky  Universität in Oldenburg. In ihrer Masterarbeit beschäftigte sich Frau Cvetkovic mit der Erprobung eines Paradigmas für EEG basierte Gehirn-Computer-Schnittstellen, unter Einsatz von Machine Learning Algorithmen. Frau Cvetkovic konnte erste Arbeitserfahrung als Werkstudentin im Zeitraum von 2018 bis 2019 in der internationalen Geschäftseinheit, AMAGNO Digital Workplace Software in Oldenburg und von 2019 bis 2020 als Wissenschaftliche Hilfskraft am Fraunhofer-Institut für Digitale Medientechnologie IDMT in Oldenburg im Bereich Mobile Neurotechnologien sammeln. Seit Oktober 2020 ist Frau Cvetkovic als wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin an der Universität Hamburg angestellt und erforscht als Mitglied der HyMeKI Nachwuchsgruppe am Standort Hamburg  die Aufgabenallokation -und Übergabe zwischen Mensch und KI. 

Andreas Günther

Andreas Günther studierte an der Hochschule Fulda International Business Administration (B.A.) und an der Hochschule Furtwangen Software Produktmanagement (B. Plus). An der Universität Kassel absolvierte Herr Günther den Studiengang Information, Innovation and Management (M.Sc.). Seine Abschlussarbeit befasste sich mit dem Thema Anforderungen zur Steigerung der Dienstleistungsqualität kontextadaptiver Systeme am Beispiel von Arbeitsassistenzsystemen in der Industrie 4.0. Arbeitserfahrung kann Herr Günther unter anderem als wissenschaftliche Hilfskraft am Forschungszentrum für Informationstechnik-Gestaltung in Kassel, als Vollzeit-Werkstudent bei der ZF Friedrichshafen AG im Bereich Production Engineering – Digital Production  und in der Abteilung Production Engineering – Industrial Engineering. Herr Günther unterstützt trotz seiner Tätigkeit als Prozessingenieur bei der ZF Group die HyMeKI Nachwuchsgruppe mit seinen Kenntnissen.  

Lucas Memmert

Lucas Memmert studierte Wirtschaftsinformatik (B.Sc.) an der Hochschule Wismar und IT-Management und -Consulting (M.Sc.) an der Universität Hamburg. Während seines Masterstudiums absolvierte Herr Memmert ein Auslandssemester an der University of St. Andrews. Seit 2011 hat Herr Memmert im Rahmen zahlreicher Praktika und Werkstudententätigkeiten praktische Erfahrung gesammelt, unter anderem bei der Telekom AG im Bereich Reporting & Information Services, bei der Hamburg Port Authority im Bereich IT-Strategie und bei der PPI Aktiengesellschaft in einem Innovationsprojekt. Seine wissenschaftlichen Fähigkeiten konnte er als studentische Hilfskraft an der Hochschule Wismar im Bereich semantisches Wissensmanagement und an der Universität Hamburg im Bereich dynamischer Dienstleistungssysteme (service systems) ausbauen. Seit Februar 2017 unterstützt Herr Memmert Unternehmen bei der praktischen Nutzung von Daten und KI als Senior Consultant im Team Analytics & Cognitive bei der Deloitte Consulting GmbH. Ab Januar 2021 wird Herr Memmert an der Universität Hamburg als wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter und Mitglied der Forschungsgruppe HyMeKI die Zusammenarbeit von Mensch und KI erforschen.   

Anja Ott

Anja Ott studierte Wirtschaftspädagogik an der Universität Mannheim (B.Sc.) und an der Universität Hohenheim (M.Sc.). In ihrer Masterarbeit beschäftigte Frau Ott sich mit dem Thema „The Potential of Learning Analytics in Corporate eLearning“. Erste Praxiserfahrungen konnte Frau Ott als Praktikantin im Bereich Knowledge Management im Inland bei der BASF SE in Ludwigshafen, als auch im Ausland bei der Unternehmensberatung SIT – Systematic Inventive Thinking in Tel Aviv sammeln. Darüber hinaus arbeitete Frau Ott von 2016 bis 2018 als studentische Hilfskraft am Institut für Mittelstandsforschung (ifm) und am Lehrstuhl für Mittelstandsforschung und Entrepreneurship der Universität Mannheim im Bereich des BMBF Projekts „i-share – Impact of the Sharing Economy in Germany“ mit. Seit Oktober 2020 ist Frau Ott Teil des Teams am Lehrstuhl für Wirtschaftsinformatik der Universität Kassel sowie Mitglied der HyMeKI Nachwuchsgruppe. Die Forschungsinteressen von Frau Ott liegen im Bereich der Wissensarbeit und der Learning Analytics sowie schwerpunktmäßig in der sozio-technischen Perspektive, dem KI-gestützen menschlichen Lernen.  

Kathrin Wolter

Kathrin Wolter studierte Wirtschaftspsychologie (B.Sc und M.Sc) mit dem Schwerpunkt Markt- und Medienpsychologie und Mensch-Technik-Interaktion an der Rheinischen Fachhochschule Köln. In ihrer Abschlussarbeit beschäftige sich Frau Wolter mit dem Thema „L2 oder L3? HMI-Design für sichere Automatisierung“ im Bereich des automatisierten Fahrens. Während des Masterstudiums absolvierte sie ein Praktikum bei der Dialego Marktforschungsagentur in Aachen, sowie ein Praktikum am Institut für experimentelle Psychophysiologie in Düsseldorf. Ihre Masterarbeit schrieb sie bei der Bundesanstalt für Straßenwesen über die Erforschung eines neuen Human Machine Interface bei einer automatisierten Fahrt im Fahrsimulator. Seit Oktober 2020 arbeitet Frau Wolter am Lehrstuhl für Wirtschaftsinformatik der Universität Kassel und ist seit dem Teil der HyMeKI Nachwuchsgruppe. Ihre Forschungsinteressen befinden sich im Bereich der Technikgestaltung und des maschinellen Lernens. Diese Interessen decken sich mit ihrem Schwerpunkt, dem mensch-gestützten maschinellen Lernen.